A Day In The Life Of Nossa Ambassador Nicky Wright

Warrior 2 - foundations.

Warrior 2 – foundations.

Smiles on the mat after teaching my lunch time Yoga Tuesdays class at Me To We Style

Smiles on the mat after teaching my lunch time Yoga Tuesdays class at Me To We Style

Gentle childs pose

Gentle childs pose

Getting some time in upside down

Getting some time in upside down

My fav guy and I after a Jays homeopener baseball game.

My fav guy and I after a Jays homeopener baseball game.

My kitty Rory and I being silly

My kitty Rory and I being silly

One of my favorite pictures from South America. Taken from under the water looking up and out!

One of my favorite pictures from South America. Taken from under the water looking up and out!

A nice sunset bike ride along the seawall in Vancouver, BC

A nice sunset bike ride along the seawall in Vancouver, BC

Snowshoeing up in the Muskokas with my girlfriends

Snowshoeing up in the Muskokas with my girlfriends

My mom is a photographer so we went to the Tiny Marsh near Elmvale, ON and did a day of yoga and hiking.

My mom is a photographer so we went to the Tiny Marsh near Elmvale, ON and did a day of yoga and hiking.

A snap from Chatarunga to Upward Facing Dog

A snap from Chatarunga to Upward Facing Dog

2 thoughts on “A Day In The Life Of Nossa Ambassador Nicky Wright

Leave a Reply

