Nossa Company Ambassador Kelsey Bourgeois

myself, Kristina Reese and Kristin McCoy hanging out doin some yoga

myself, Kristina Reese and Kristin McCoy hanging out doin some yoga

teaching yoga during finals to reduce their stress

teaching yoga during finals to reduce their stress

gotta foam roll. Foam rolling is a really important part of my physical fitness regimen, as it deals with Fascia (connective tissue).

gotta foam roll. Foam rolling is a really important part of my physical fitness regimen, as it deals with Fascia (connective tissue).

learning to do hoop. it's my new favorite hobby!

learning to do hoop. it’s my new favorite hobby!

I always wear yoga shorts under my dresses so that I can go upside down at a moment's notice!

I always wear yoga shorts under my dresses so that I can go upside down at a moment’s notice!

my niece and I doing yoga together in our matching outfits.

my niece and I doing yoga together in our matching outfits.

yoga supplies...epsom salt is a must

yoga supplies…epsom salt is a must

tree pose at Amara Yoga & Arts

tree pose at Amara Yoga & Arts

a little yoga study break on a nice day

a little yoga study break on a nice day

handstand at Amara Yoga & Arts.

handstand at Amara Yoga & Arts.

showing the YTT's a adjustment for Triang mukha eka pada

showing the YTT’s a adjustment for Triang mukha eka pada

Parsvotonasana after class one night

Parsvotonasana after class one night

busting out a standing splits on a trip to Dallas

busting out a standing splits on a trip to Dallas

Hubby and I doing AcroYoga, with our dog Jacques standing by

Hubby and I doing AcroYoga, with our dog Jacques standing by

Kurmasana! Don't dis it til ya try it!

Kurmasana! Don’t dis it til ya try it!

One a day keeps the doctor away. I LOVE it.

One a day keeps the doctor away. I LOVE it.

Keep calm and Pinchamayurasana

Keep calm and Pinchamayurasana

Planking it yoga style during a shoot with my sister in law, who is a budding photographer in Illinois.

Planking it yoga style during a shoot with my sister in law, who is a budding photographer in Illinois.

Assisting Caleb in getting his chin to shin in Uttitha Hasta Padangustasana

Assisting Caleb in getting his chin to shin in Uttitha Hasta Padangustasana

Transitioning out of Supta Kurmasana in the lobby at the studio before teaching.

Transitioning out of Supta Kurmasana in the lobby at the studio before teaching.

Kristin McCoy and myself busting out some AcroYoga in between classes

Kristin McCoy and myself busting out some AcroYoga in between classes

Bound Ardha Chandrasana while workin it on the mat! Sweat once a day!

Bound Ardha Chandrasana while workin it on the mat! Sweat once a day!

Leave a Reply

